2016

  • Monday-Friday, August 1-5 | Summer Maintenance Week | Preschool and Elementary Summer Programs Closed
  • Monday, August 22 | School Year Teachers Report Back | All School In-service & Planning Day | Preschool and Elementary Summer Programs Closed
  • Friday, August 26 | Summer Program Ends
  • Monday, August 29 | First Day of School
  • Monday, September 5 | Labor Day, School Closed
  • Monday, October 10 | K-5th In-service Day | Preschool Open and Elementary Closed
  • Friday, November 11 | K-5 Rubric Conference Prep | Preschool Open and Elementary Closed
  • Monday-Friday, Nov. 21-25 | Thanksgiving Break, School Closed
  • Monday-Friday, Dec. 19-Jan. 2, 2017 | Winter Break, School Closed

2017

  • Tuesday, January 3 | All School In-service & Planning Day | Elementary and Preschool Closed
  • Wednesday, January 4 | School Reopens
  • Monday, January 16 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, School Closed
  • Friday, February 10 | Conference Prep: K-5 Rubrics & Preschool | Elementary Closed, Preschool Closes at Noon
  • Monday, February 20 | Presidents’ Day, School Closed
  • Monday-Friday, Mar. 27-31 | Spring Break, School Open for Childcare Days
  • Friday, April 14 Preschool-5th | Portfolio Preparation | Elementary and Preschool Close at 12:30
  • Friday, May 26 K-5 | Last Day of School
  • Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day, School Closed
  • Tuesday, May 30 | Summer Program Begins
  • Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day, Summer Program Closed